## <u>Interaction programme with the padmashree awardee Mr. Sridhar Vembu</u>

The Madras Management Association, Namakkal chapter and Konrad Adenauer Stiftung organized a one day programme titled "Digital transformation opportunities in rural areas" (டிஜிட்டல் மாற்றம் - கிராமப்புறங்களில் வாய்ப்புகள்) on 20th September 2024. It was held in the venue of Hotel Nala, Trichy Main Road, Andavar Nagar, Namakkal. Padmashree awardee Mr. Sridhar Vembu, Founder and CEO, Zoho Corporation was the special invitee.

Mr. K.V. Ganesan, Chairman, MMA, Namakkal chapter, CA. Mr. M. Sethuraman, Co-chairman – Membership Development, MMA, Namakkal chapter, Mr. K. Ganesan, Co-chairman, Programmes, MMA, Namakkal Chapter, Mr.Cibi N.B. Anand, Tirupur, Mr. R.C. Kathiravan, Namakkal and Pasumai Mr. M. Thillai Sivakumar spoke on that occasion.

In the best interests of Trinity College for Women, Namakkal, Er. K. Nallusamy, Chairman, Er. S. Selvaraj, Secretary, Mrs. Aruna Selvaraj, Executive Director, The faculty members of Computer Science Dr. N. Elamathi, Dr. A. Vijayasarathi, Dr. K. Vijayakumari and Mrs. V. Abirami along with the following 47 students of BCA., B.Sc., Computer Science and M.Sc., Computer Science actively participated and interacted with the chief guest Mr. Sridhar Vembu.

The students participants were

S.No	Name of the student	Year and Degree
01	Ms. P. Janani	Third year B.Sc., Computer Science - "A"
02	Ms. S. Aarthi	Third year B.Sc., Computer Science - "A"
03	Ms. V. Arthi	Third year B.Sc., Computer Science - "A"
04	Ms. T. Kani	Third year B.Sc., Computer Science - "A"
05	Ms. S. Maheswari	Third year B.Sc., Computer Science - "A"
06	Ms. S. Kaviya	Third year B.Sc., Computer Science - "A"
07	Ms. K. Malavika	Third year B.Sc., Computer Science - "A"
08	Ms. M. Dhivyadharshini	Third year B.Sc., Computer Science - "A"
09	Ms. G. Manoranjitham	Third year B.Sc., Computer Science - "A"

10	Ms. R. Dhanushiya	Third year B.Sc., Computer Science - "A"
11	Ms. M.S. Keerthika	Third year B.Sc., Computer Science - "A"
12	Ms. R. Malathi	Third year B.Sc., Computer Science - "A"
13	Ms M. Shakin	Third year B.Sc., Computer Science - "B"
14	Ms. S. Priyadharshini	Third year B.Sc., Computer Science - "B"
15	Ms. L. Monisha	Third year B.Sc., Computer Science - "B"
16	Ms. S. Pranisha	Third year B.Sc., Computer Science - "B"
17	Ms. P. Reena	Third year B.Sc., Computer Science - "B"
18	Ms. B. Yashika	Third year B.Sc., Computer Science - "B"
19	Ms. A. Srinithi	Third year B.Sc., Computer Science - "B"
20	Ms. S. Megala	Third year B.Sc., Computer Science - "B"
21	Ms. P. Rithika	Third year B.Sc., Computer Science - "B"
22	Ms. S. Moushika	Third year B.Sc., Computer Science - "B"
23	Ms. S. Visali	Third year B.Sc., Computer Science - "B"
24	Ms. A. Gobika	First year M.Sc., Computer Science
25	Ms. V. Gopika	First year M.Sc., Computer Science
26	Ms. V. Gowsalya	First year M.Sc., Computer Science
27	Ms. M.S. Raajasri	First year M.Sc., Computer Science
28	Ms. R. Sangeetha	First year M.Sc., Computer Science
29	Ms. S. Chitra	Second Year M.Sc., Computer Science
30	Ms. D. Dhanalakshmi	Second Year M.Sc., Computer Science
31	Ms. V. Hema	Second Year M.Sc., Computer Science
32	Ms. R. Madesh	Second Year M.Sc., Computer Science
33	Ms. S. Padmasri	Second Year M.Sc., Computer Science
34	Ms. S. Sharmila	Second Year M.Sc., Computer Science
35	Ms. P. Sharmitha	Second Year M.Sc., Computer Science
36	Ms. P. Sreemathi	Second Year M.Sc., Computer Science
37	Ms. C. Nishanthini	Third year BCA
38	Ms. P. Yogashri	Third year BCA
39	Ms. S. Yuvashree	Third year BCA
40	Ms. P. Shivika	Third year BCA
41	Ms. N. Madhubala	Third year BCA
42	Ms. S. Priyanka	Third year BCA
43	Ms. P. Amritha	Third year BCA
44	Ms. S. Abitha	Third year BCA
45	Ms. S. Gokila	Third year BCA

46	Ms. R.S. Theerthana	Third year BCA
47	Ms. I. Thirubhuvana Sundari	Third year BCA

All the above students as well as faculty members of Computer Science are greeted.