Best wishes to the selected students of "Office Bearers" for the academic year 2024-2025 We are delighted to inform you that the following students of our Trinity College for Women, Namakkal, have been designated for the post of office bearers during the academic year 2024-2025.

The selected students' name lists are as follows:

LIST OF OFFICE BEARERS ACADEMIC YEAR (2024-2025)

S.NO	POSTING	STUDENT NAME	CLASS	
1.	Chairman	Thahani Naveeth	III B.Com.(CA)	
2.	Vice Chairman	S.Madhuvanthika	II B.Sc., Chemistry	
3.	Secretary	N.Harshini	III B.Com.	
4.	Joint Secretary	S.Yamuna	II B.Sc., Physics	
5.	Fine Arts Secretary	B.Afreen	III B.A., English	
6.	Fine Arts Joint Secretary	M.Aruna	II B.Com.	
7.	Sports Secretary	M.Santhiya	III B.Sc., Computer Science (B)	
8.	Sports Joint Secretary	M. Yogalakshimi	III BCA	
9.	NSS Secretary Unit I	R.Madhusoothana	II B.Com.	
10.	NSS Joint Secretary Unit I	D.Manju	II B.Sc., Nutrition and Dietetics	
11.	NSS Secretary Unit II	J.Lakshaya	II BCA	
12.	NSS Joint Secretary Unit II	D.Saranya	II B.Sc., Mathematics	
13.	CCC Secretary	S.Nafisha Suhana	III B.Com.(CA)	
	CCC Joint Secretary	S.Dhanusika	II B.Com.(CA)	
	EDC Secretary	S.Keerthana	III B.Com.(CA)	
	EDC Joint Secretary	S.Nigela	II B.Com.	
17.	YRC Secretary	C.Isaimathi	III B.Sc., Chemistry	
18.	YRC Joint Secretary	B.Nivetha	II B.Sc., Physics	
19.	RRC Secretary	A.C.Sneha	III B.Sc., Chemistry	
	RRC Joint Secretary	B.K.Sowmithaa	III B.Sc., Chemistry	
21.	3	N.Rajeshwari	III B.Sc., Computer Science (B)	
22.	SWAVAM Call Joint		III B.Sc., Computer Science (B)	
23.	NDLI Club Secretary	M.Sandhiyasri	III BCA	
24.	NDLI Club Joint Secretary	V.Moulika	III BCA	
25.	Women's Forum Secretary	L.Priya	I M.Sc., Chemistry	
26.	Secretary	A.Aadhishwari	III B.Sc., Nutrition and Dietetics	
27.	Eco Green Club Secretary	S.Revathi	II M.Sc Chemistry	

28.	Eco Green Club Joint	NI Nithayayanahini	III D. A. English	
28.	Secretary	N.Nithyavarshini	III B.A., English	
29.	Placement Cell Secretary	A.Manesha	II M.Sc Physics	
30.	Placement Cell Joint Secretary	M.Dhivyadharshini	III B.Sc., Computer Science (A)	
31.	IIC Club Secretary	M.S.Keerthika	III B.Sc., Computer Science (A)	
32.	IIC Club Joint Secretary	K.Meenaa	II BCA	
33.	VAP Cell Secretary	K.Srinithi	III B.Sc., Computer Science (B)	
34.	VAP Cell Joint Secretary	S.Subasri	II B.A., English	
35.	Anti-Ragging & Sexual Harassment Cell Secretary	T.Kani	III B.Sc., Computer Science (A)	
36.	Anti-Ragging & Sexual	J.Kayalvizhi	II B.Sc., Computer Science (A)	
37.	Quiz Club Secretary	T.Ranjitha	III B.Com.(CA)	
38.		M.Sahana	II B.Com.	
39.	Anti-Drug Club Secretary	K.R.Mevika	II M.Sc., Mathematics	
40.	Anti-Drug Club Joint Secretary	C.Preethi	II B.A., English	
41.	NAD Cell Secretary	P.Amritha	III BCA	
42.	NAD Cell Joint Secretary	S.Abitha	III BCA	
43.	UBA Cell Secretary	V.Anitha	I M.A., Tamil	
44.	UBA Cell Joint Secretary	P.Kanishka	III B.Sc., Computer Science (A)	
45.	Viksit Bharat @2047 cell Secretary	V.Vishanthini	III B.Com.	
46.	Viksit Bharat @2047 cell Joint Secretary	M.Vinitha	II B.Com.(CA)	
47.	Start-up Club Secretary	S.Prathishka	III B.Sc., Costume Design and Fashion	
48.	Start-up Club Joint Secretary	A.Safa	III B.Sc., Costume Design and Fashion	
49.	Standards Club Students Leader	R.Aarthi	II M.Sc., Physics	
50.	Standards Club Core Club Member	S.Poovitha	III B.Sc., Physics	
51.	Standards Club Core Club Member	S.Rashika	II M.Sc., Chemistry	
52.	Standards Club Core Club Member	G.Vineha	II M.Sc., Chemistry	
53.	Electoral Literacy Club Secretary	R.Swathi	III B.A., Tamil	

54.	Electoral Literacy Club Joint Secretary	R.Keerthana	II B.Sc., Artificial Intelligence and Data Science
55.	Equal Opportunity Cell Secretary	M.Jothibharathi	II B.Sc., Nutrition and Dietetics
56.	Equal Opportunity Cell Joint Secretary	S.Suthiksha	II B.Sc., Artificial Intelligence and Data Science
57.	Road Safety Club Secretary	M.Shobika	III B.A., English
58.	Road Safety Club Joint Secretary	S.Neshiga	II B.A., English
59.	Yoga and Meditation Club Secretary	C.Sabaritha	III B.Com.(CA)
60.	Yoga and Meditation Club Joint Secretary	R.Lavanya	II B.Sc., Nutrition and Dietetics
61.	School Innovative Council Secretary	S.Meena	III B.A., Tamil
62.	School Innovative Council Joint Secretary	A.Jasmine	III B.A., Tamil

LIST OF DEPARTMENT OFFICE PARADES

S.NO	DEPARTMENT	POSTING	STUDENT NAME	CLASS
1.	Tamil	Secretary	P.Hinduja	II M.A., Tamil
2.	Tamil	Joint Secretary	K.Initha	III B.A., Tamil
3.	English	Secretary	S.P.Sri Sakthi Samaya Sankari	III B.A., English
4.	English	Joint Secretary	K.M.B.A. Dharnikasin	II B.A., English
5.	Mathematics	Secretary	T.Jayashri	II M.Sc., Mathematics
6.	Mathematics	Joint Secretary	S.Jubitha	III B.Sc., Mathematics
7.	Physics	Secretary	R.Gaayathrie	II M.Sc., Physics
8.	Physics	Joint Secretary	S.Dhanya	III B.Sc., Physics
9.	Chemistry	Secretary	SRI.Anupama Naamagiri	II M.Sc., Chemistry
10.	Chemistry	Joint Secretary	S.Karthika	III B.Sc., Chemistry
11.	Computer Science	Secretary	N.Madhubala	III BCA
12.	Computer Science	Joint Secretary	R.Dhanushiya	III B.Sc., Computer Science (A)
13.	Commerce	Secretary	M.Keerthana	III B.Com.(CA)
	Commerce	Joint Secretary	N.Kanika	III B.Com.
15.	Nutrition and Dietetics	Secretary	A.Nandhini	III B.Sc., Nutrition and Dietetics
16.	Nutrition and Dietetics	Joint Secretary	P.Gobika	III B.Sc., Nutrition and Dietetics
17.	Costume Design and Fashion	Secretary	V.Sangamithra	III B.Sc., Costume Design and Fashion
18.	Costume Design and Fashion	Joint Secretary	L.Rashiga	III B.Sc., Costume Design and Fashion