*** Campus Interview

The Placement Cell, Trinity College for Women, Namakkal conducted a "Placement Drive" on 06th January 2025 in the College premises. In this regard, Mr. Joby Xaviour, Academic Manager, M/s. Noble Institute of Communicative English Charitable Trust, NICE Education, Pulpally, Wayanad, Kerala was the resource person.

He conducted the various interview processes like group discussion and personal interview.

After scrutinize, the following 21 students of the College have been selected for the post of "Trainee Communication English Faculty (English Language Trainer).

They are going to join on June 01, 2025. Apart from Tamil Nadu, they can choose the any states like Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Kerala, Odisha and Madhya Pradesh for these professionals.

S.No	Name of the Student	Year and Degree
01	Ms. S.P. Sri Sakthi Samaya Sangari	III B.A., English
02	Ms. M. Sandhiya	III B.A., English
03	Ms. N. Nithya Varshini	III B.A., English
04	Ms. R. Sruthi	II M.A., English
05	Ms. G. Haripreethi	II M.A., English
06	Ms. S. Sharnika	II M.A., English
07	Ms. S. Poorani	II M.A., English
08	Ms. P. Rasika	II M.A., English
09	Ms. R. Mahalakshmi	III B.Sc., Mathematics
10	Ms. R. Sri Keerthana	III B.Sc., Mathematics
11	Ms. E.S. Pragathi	III B.Sc., Mathematics
12	Ms. S. Jubisha	III B.Sc., Mathematics

The details of selected students lists

13	Ms. B. Jeevitha	III B.Com., CA
14	Ms. Thahani Naveeth	III B.Com., CA
15	Ms. C. Nishanthini	III BCA
16	Ms. R.V. Soumiyaa	II M.Sc., Physics
17	Ms. R. Aarthi	II M.Sc., Physics
18	Ms. T. Jovitha	II M.Sc., Physics
19	Ms. E. Kavipriya	II M.Sc., Physics
20	Ms. N.S. Hemalatha	III B.Sc., Physics
21	Ms. A. Preethi Sri	III B.Sc., Physics

The Placement Cell Members, Dr. B. Lakshmi (Placement Officer), Mrs. K. Barathi (Tamil), Mrs. P. Abirami (English), Dr. S. Revathy (Mathematics), Mrs. K. Saranya (Physics), Dr. S. Kalaivani (Chemistry), Mrs. V. Abirami (Computer Science) and Mrs. A. Rajeswari (Commerce) made arrangements.

The above said selected students are greeted by Er. K. Nallusamy, Chairman, Er. S. Selvaraj, Secretary, Mrs. Aruna Selvaraj, Executive Director, Dr. M.R. Lakshiminarayanan, Principal, Dr. Arasuparameswaran, Coordinator – Silver Jubilee Celebrations and Mrs. N.S. Senthilkumar, Administrative Officer.