Online Quiz Programme on "Viksit Bharat Young Leaders Dialogue"

The Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports, Government of India, in support of Nehru Yuva Kendra Sangathan, New Delhi, is conducted at a national level quiz competition, on "Viksit Bharat Young Leaders Dialogue" from 25.11.2024 to 15.12.2024. The main aim of the online quiz programme, to reflect the Honourable Prime Minister of India Shri Narendra Modi's vision of fostering greater youth participation in shaping India's future. In this regard, more than 700 students of Trinity College for Women, Namakkal have enthusiastically participated. The following seven students of our college have been selected for second round.

	Name of the student	Year and Degree
1	Ms. N. Shobika	Third year B.Sc., Nutrition and Dietetics
2	Ms. R. Srinithi	Third Year B.Sc., Nutrition and Dietetics
3	Ms. R. Gowsika	Second Year B.Sc., Computer Science
4	Ms. V. Gobisri	Second Year B.Sc., Computer Science
5	Ms. R. Vanisree	First Year M.Com.,
6	Ms. S. Mahadharshini	First Year M.Com.,
7	Ms. A. Ranjitha	First Year M.Sc., Physics

There are four round of the quiz, if the participants achieve in the last round (4<sup>th</sup> round), they obtain Rs. 1 lakh value of Cheque from our Prime Minister of India.

All the above said seven students are greeted by Women Pilot Captain K.P. Sumathi, Indian Air Force, Mr. M. Paulraj, Deputy Inspector, District Educational Office, Erode District, The Chairman of the College Er. K. Nallusamy, the Secretary Mr. S. Selvaraj, The Executive Director Mrs. Aruna Selvaraj, The Principal Dr. M.R. Lakshiminarayanan, The Coordinator, Silver Jubilee Celebrations Dr. Arasuparameswaran, the Administrative Officer Mr. N.S.Senthilkumar, the HOD of UG Computer Science Dr. R. Navamani, the HOD of Commerce Dr. M. Sasikala, The

HOD of Physics Dr. B. Lakshmi, The HOD of Nutrition and Dietetics Mrs. R.Rupa, the Coordinator of Viksit Bharat Cell Mrs. M. Rajapadmavathi, The members of the VBC, Dr. K. Vijayakumari (Computer Science), Mrs. B. Kavitha (Physics), Dr. N. Subalakshmi (Tamil), Ms. P. Madhupriya (Commerce), Ms. M. Rineesha (Chemistry), Ms. P. Sri Renugadevi (Nutrition & Dietetics), Mrs. A. Thenmozhi (Mathematics) and Ms. S. Kavya (English).